GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

07/03/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  1 Thermo Finnigan UV Photodiode Array Detector, model: UX6000LP, serial: 201290V14. The software is no longer supported. It was working last time it was used. May need repairs. Old software not included. 124232013600013

07/03/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 05:03 PM CT.

1 Dawn Ambient EOS instrument, make: Wyatt Dawn, model:211000 (dawn EOS WEA 01) SN 478-E. It was working the last time it was used. Due to the age and it being in storage, it may need repairs. 124232012900013