GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/03/2020 08:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:54 PM CT.

  1970 Kolher floodlight, model: K. Set sold with hose reel (84702). Condition of item is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact the custodian in this listing. 1243N720135MS06 AG0001550808. 1243N70135MS06

07/03/2020 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  1970 Stewart Avionics floodlight, SN:B1291030, model:NF2. Condition of item is unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N720135MS05 AG0001550501. 1243N70135MS05

07/03/2020 08:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:36 PM CT.

  1 water tank, make: unknown, model: 12269896, serial: 700. Tank has body rust. One fender is missing, the other is rusted out. Paint is peeling from the tank. There is rust on the piping, and rust on the trailer. Tires are rotted and would need to be replaced. It was last inspected in December of 1986. The water tank is not safe to be towed behind a vehicle and would need to be placed on a trailer to be haul away. Repairs are required. 124232013600012

07/03/2020 08:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:26 PM CT.

  1 John Deere tractor M00430X360720, model: 430. Has major rust on body. The seat is damage and has major tears in it. The tires are flat and have tire rot. There are issues with the engine and would need major repairs. There could be electrical issues due to it sitting out in the elements. The winch will go with the John Deere needs a rototiller battery. Repairs are required. 124232013600011

07/03/2020 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  1 Robbins & Myers pump, model: SSQ Frame FF, serial: A3104. Pump is no longer being used. It will need repairs. 124232013400011

07/03/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 14 water tanks. 1 2000-gallon water tank and 13 500-gallon water tanks (85486, 85500, 85491, 85496, 85483, 85694,85695, 85718, 85702, 85707, 85703, 85660,85661), make/model: unknown. Condition of tanks are unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photos may not represent current status of item. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. No warranty is expressed or implied. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact the custodian in this listing. SF120#1243N720135MS07 AG0001414421. 1243N70135MS07

07/03/2020 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 06:06 PM CT.