GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/29/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  PRE-FAB BUILDING/STORAGE CONTAINER, SCRAP, Mfr. Safety Storage Inc., Yr. Mfr.: 1993, S/N 107539, steel, est. dimensions: 6.5 ft. Wide, 8.5 ft. High, 11 ft. Long, est. weight: 8000 lbs. Repairs required including but not limited to: Rust damage. NOTE #1: THIS ITEM MAY ONLY BE SOLD TO U.S. ENTITY. Citizenship of purchaser/receiver must be proven prior to removal. NOTE #2: Inspect prior to bidding–SOLD “AS IS”. Bidders agreed to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear risk for any gross omissions regarding functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. (No ECN Tag Number; 804200 0042 #0018)

06/29/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  HAZ-MAT SAFETY CONTAINER, SCRAP, Mfr. Safety Storage Inc., Yr. Mfr.: 1990, steel, est. dimensions: 8.5 ft. Wide, 8.5 ft. High, 15.5 ft. Long, est. weight: 9440 lbs. Repairs required including but not limited to: Rust damage. NOTE #1: THIS ITEM MAY ONLY BE SOLD TO U.S. ENTITY. Citizenship of purchaser/receiver must be proven prior to removal. NOTE #2: Inspect prior to bidding–SOLD “AS IS”. Bidders agreed to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear risk for any gross omissions regarding functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. (ECN: 1128449; 804200 0042 #0007)

06/29/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  PRE-FAB BUILDING/STORAGE CONTAINER, SCRAP, Mfr. Safety Storage Inc., Yr. Mfr.: 1988, steel, est. dimensions: 8.5 ft. Wide, 8.5 ft. High, 23 ft. Long, est. weight: 14,044 lbs. Repairs required including but not limited to: Rust damage. NOTE #1: THIS ITEM MAY ONLY BE SOLD TO U.S. ENTITY. Citizenship of purchaser/receiver must be proven prior to removal. NOTE #2: Inspect prior to bidding–SOLD “AS IS”. Bidders agreed to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear risk for any gross omissions regarding functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and/or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. (ECN: 1869611; 804200 0042 #0006)