GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

06/24/2020 04:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:51 PM CT.

  Damaged PA18-150 Wings and miscellaneous parts, Known damaged parts: left wings, 2 ea, right wing, partial wing cut in half, right metal aileron, right metal flap, and left fabric aileron. All parts are heavily damaged. No data plate, logs, or records. Total time and year of manufacture on wings is unknown; Due to COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (12639501672003) Salvage 12639501672003

06/24/2020 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:41 PM CT.

  Damaged Piper PA18-150 Fuselage, 3 ea. Damaged tail section, fuselage in photo that has fabric covering installed is not included in this sale. No data plate, logs, or records. Total time and year of manufacture on fuselage is unknown; Due to COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (12639501672002) Salvage 12639501672002

06/24/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 02:31 PM CT.

  Damaged Piper PA18-150 Fuselage, Known damage to right rear wing mount and left aft fuselage. No data plate, logs, or records. Total time and year of manufacture on fuselage is unknown; Due to COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (12639501672001) Salvage 12639501672001