GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/25/2020 10:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 08:52 PM CT.

Toner Cartridges (Internal: 120281-0055-2019) includes: HP DesignJet 80, Black, 2 ea; HP DesignJet 80, Yellow, 1 ea; HP DesignJet 80, Cyan, 1 ea; HP DesignJet 80, Magenta, 1 ea; Xerox 109R00783 ColorQube Maintenance Kit, 1 ea. Unused. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028100552019

06/25/2020 10:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 08:42 PM CT.

Misc Office Equipment (Internal: 120281-0049-2015) includes: Wireless Headsets, 3 ea; Power Strip, 1 ea; Work Force Pro GT-S50 Scanner, 1 ea; Super Laser Link AV Cordless IR Receiver, 1 ea; PM34-K Delta Range Scale, 1 ea; Canon Faxphone L170S, 1 ea; Office Lights, 2 ea; Travel Case, 1 ea. All reported to be in working condition, Working condition not guaranteed. 1 Lot 12028100492015

06/25/2020 10:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 08:32 PM CT.

Ink Cartridges (Internal: 703CA2-0037-8497, 8499) HP Laserjet 125A, (3 colors), __ ea; HP Laserjet 35A, (black), __ ea; 7 total; Toner Cartridges, Remanufactured, compatible w/Lexmark E260A11A Toner , 2 ea. Unused. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS