GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/25/2020 10:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 08:31 PM CT.

Metal Credenza (Internal: 120281-0055-2018) includes: w/two shelves on both sides & small middle shelf, 66″W x 18″D x 30″H, 1 ea. Reported to be in working condition. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12028100552018

06/25/2020 10:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 08:21 PM CT.

Misc Office Chairs (Internal: 120281-0100-2024C) includes: Blue cushioned wraparound back chairs, 3 ea; Wheeled office chairs, 4 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028101002024C

06/25/2020 10:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 08:11 PM CT.

Metal Computer Cabinets (Internal: 703CA2-0037-8489, 8491) Mfg Global Industries, w/keys, 1 ea; Metal Cabinet w/top shelves, drawer & cabinet doors, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

06/25/2020 10:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 08:01 PM CT.

Computer Desk (Internal: 120279-0057-JF01) Wood grain top, Multiple shelves, left side, Keyboard slide tray, 1 ea. Good condition, assembly required. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1202790057JF01

06/25/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:51 PM CT.

Misc Office Chairs (Internal: 120281-0100-2024B) includes: Blue-cushioned side arm chairs w/wood arms & legs, 5 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028101002024B

06/25/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:41 PM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (Internal: 120281-0100-2024A) includes: Metal file cabinet: 5 drawer, no lock, 1 ea; Metal enclosed cabinet: 5 drawers, no lock, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028101002024A