GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/26/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 05:46 PM CT.

one lot consisting of BOOKSHELVES – (Believed to made of laminate material), MFG THE HON CO. MDL H1876N, (2 ea) -USED- 153101015606041

06/26/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (112) HON COMPUTER CREDENZAS WITH CORE REMOVABLE LOCKS, LEFT BOX FILE, RIGHT CPU STORAGE. DIMENSIONS ARE AS FOLLOWS: 60W X 24D X 29.1 2, H MODEL. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH MR. MICHAEL CARR AT (202) 606-1508 OR EMAIL: MICHAEL.CARR@OPM.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 243101-0148-0001) 24310101480001