GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

06/24/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:58 AM CT.

Front Of The House Tableware (36620601390043) Lot sale includes: 12 plates 17 bread plates 19 fruit bowls 17 coffee plates 3 coffee cups. Who wouldn’t love to have this exquisite tableware? Think about enjoying a dinner on these gorgeous plates with a slice of bread from the bread plate then a cup of fruit and even a hot cup of coffee afterward? 36620601390043

06/24/2020 12:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:25 AM CT.

Bulb eater 120v,8.5amps,50-60hz. cord is cut but worked the last time used. air cycle corporatio 55-vrs-u premium bookcase one metal – burgundy (2 drawer) one wood – brown (2 drawer). 6974AN00725001,6974AN00666001 MULTI ITEMS