GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/24/2020 01:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:44 AM CT.

One lot of HP EliteBook 8440p Laptops, 10 ea. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. CRQ3758818 (1232RL01360151) 1232RL01360151

06/24/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:55 AM CT.

Misc Office Machines (36742200072016) Lot sale of misc office machines, please see the 71QSCI20501010.xlsx for the list of what is all included with this sale. 36742200072016