GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

06/24/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:43 AM CT.

Cold Vapor Atomic Absorption. 230V, 50 60Hz 450VA. Condition unknown, possibly repairable. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. BC: FO9118 FS3981 (1650SL01530003) 1650SL01530003

06/24/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:33 AM CT.

Perkin Elmer Elan ICPMS with two water refrigeration units; condition unknown, possibly repairable. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. BC FM8464 (1650SL01530002) 1650SL01530002

06/24/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:23 AM CT.

Perkin Elmer Analyst 800 Atomic Absorption Spectro. 230V 50 60Hz 5000VA with Auto sampler, MDL: FIMS 100. Condition unknown, possibly repairable. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. BC FS3977 (1650SL01530001) 1650SL01530001

06/24/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:22 AM CT.

Garrett PD6500I Metal Detection Walk Through. In usable condition. Contact custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. BC: K57797. (1531F800730005) 1531F800730005

06/24/2020 12:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  Repeater panel part of F-420c wind system F-420c power supply part of F-420c wind system f-420c retransmitter circuit card for wind retransmitter part of f-420cwind system F-420c 6974AN01131004,6974AN01131005,6974AN01131008 MULTI ITEMS

06/24/2020 12:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:38 AM CT.

  Wind direction transmitter is part of F-420 wind speed and direction system. F-420c-ts wind direction indicators for f-420 wind system F-420c-wdi wind retransmitter part of Ff-420c wind system. F-420c-wr wind direction calibrator part of F-420c wind system F-420c wind speed calibrator part of f-420c. 6974AN01131001,6974AN01131002,6974AN01131003 6974AN01131006,6974AN01131007 MULTI ITEMS