GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/24/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  Secure vpn router allied telesis inc secure vpn router; Allied Telesis Inc AR770S Server HP Proliant DL160 G6 rack server system Intel Xeone5606 2.13GHZ 4C 4T 4GB (1 X4GB) DDR3 no hard drive 651124-S01~ HP PROLIANT DL160 G6 Proliant DL160 G6 rack server system 7X100ASSY-93001132-01 Five GPS and four mini redundent powers. 6974AN00453001,6974AN00224001,6974AN00456001, 6974AN00574001,6974AN00501001,6974AN00225001, 6974AN00226001 MULTI ITEMS

06/24/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:02 AM CT.

DW-VMAX-4500G DVR used for security cameras,. 2 Each 21 inch Dell computer monitors in good condition. PROFESSIONAL P2213T 2 Each 21 inch Dell computer monitors in good condition. U2211HT computer printer laser HP P-1006 Excellent condition. P-1006 Crosscut shredder is in good condition. Dimensions are: 32 H – 18.5 D – 19 W 69846600500005,69846600500006,69846600520001 69846600520002,69846600520003 MULTI ITEMS