GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/24/2020 12:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:37 AM CT.

Agilent power sensor, pn E9300 Agilent power sensor, E9322A. 6974AN01331001,6974AN01332001 MULTI ITEMS

06/24/2020 12:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:27 AM CT.

Fluke multi-meter capabilities malfunctions of test equipment is unknown. 6905E701412001 6905E701412001

06/24/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  500 Gallon diesel fuel tank. Tank is in good condition. Important note:Buyer is responsible to bring equipment to remove and transport the tank. 6974AN00902001 6974AN00902001

06/24/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  Kohler 20KW generator and transfer switch. model 20REOZJC. 192 H Kohler generator + tra important note: buyer is responsible for removing generator and transfer switch from the shelter and loading equipment on a trailer must bring own forklift. 6974AN00901001 6974AN00901001

06/24/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  Onan generator, engine set. 175 KW, diesel, 3239.7 hours, components: Asco 434 automatic transfer switch. Must bring forklift and trailer to remove. 6974AN01041001 6974AN01041001