GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/24/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:57 AM CT.

Furniture (367449015054321) Lot sale consisting of: round table with chair, small hutch, and a long hutch. 367449015054321

06/24/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:56 AM CT.

Office Chairs (36730501670035) Lot sale of approx 58 various office chairs. 36730501670035

06/24/2020 12:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:49 AM CT.

Four blue graphic round cases. 45′ x 18′ 6974AN00663001 6974AN00663001

06/24/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Lot sale consisting of three large wooden conference room tables. 45820001500014