GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/24/2020 01:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:55 AM CT.

One lot of Cisco Switches and Router. 6 ea: Cisco 2950 Switches; 1 ea: Ciso 2651xm Router. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. CRQ3764214 (1232RL01360154) 1232RL01360154

06/24/2020 01:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:54 AM CT.

One lot of HP EliteBook 8460p Laptops, 24 ea. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. CRQ3759018 (1232RL01360152) 1232RL01360152

06/24/2020 01:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:16 AM CT.

Optiplex Plotter Printer System. Color platter with computer and scanner. Mdl: TSC500. Parts maybe missing and repairs maybe needed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700119KC65