GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/24/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:54 AM CT.

Pharmacy / Lab Refrigerator and Freezers (367206016100016) lot sale of 2 ea labroatory freezers 2 ea lab pharmacy refrigerators equipment is in-op but repairable. It item fell to meet proper operational temperatures. Helmet Inc HLF105/ SLR105. 367206016100016

06/24/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:53 AM CT.

Kodak carousel trays (36620601430045) Lot sale consisting of 4 Kodak Tansvue 80 carousel slide tray chargeurs. If you are looking for vintage Kodak projector Carousel slide tray you are in for a bargain. All four trays are in mint condition. If your a Kodak collector you should not pas these up. Could be yours for as little as $5 36620601430045

06/24/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:43 AM CT.

AURA CLEAN HEARING AID OPTIMIZATION SYSTEM (366106014305221) Starkey Lab Starlab Workstation, this system includes a work station and acoustic test system both were in working condition when removed from service. 366106014305221

06/24/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:33 AM CT.

Criticare Systems Inc Vitalcare 506dn3 (36740401610002) Lot sale of nine Criticare Systems Inc Vitalcare 506DN3 were in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal andor have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401610002

06/24/2020 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:26 AM CT.

  Herman system x-ray machine in good condition just needs someone to program it once installed. 6974AN00513001 6974AN00513001

06/24/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:23 AM CT.

Handicare Quickmove 4008012334 (36740401610001) One Each Handicare Quickmove 4008012334 was in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401610001

06/24/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 10:13 AM CT.