GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/24/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:21 AM CT.

Soil Analytical Equipment: S.G. Frantz Magnetic Separator SN: 1778. Property is unusable in it’s current condition but can be economically repaired. Agency personnel will not assist with the removing or loading of this property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment contact Adrien Metcalf at (402)437-4081 or Adrien.Metcalf@usda.gov (123A750134CTR33) 123A750134CTR33

06/24/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:11 AM CT.

Various Soil Analytical Equipment: Bruker D4 X-Ray Diffractometer, SN : 205483; Siemens X-Ray Tube, SN : 471900 and Claysim Software, SN: 96510. Property is unusable in it’s current condition but can be economically repaired. Agency personnel will not assist with the removing or loading of this property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment contact Jennifer Ingham at (402)437-4082 or Jennifer.Ingham@usda.gov (123A750134CTR22) 123A750134CTR22

06/24/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Various Soil Analytical Equipment: Perkin Elmer Spectrometer SN: 201S11061403; Perkin Elmer AA900 Spectrometer SN :PFAS16071101; Agilent Gas Chromatograph SN :US10339045; Agilent Software for Gas Chromatograph, Eppendorf Centrifuge MDL: 5810R, SN: 1637, CEM Microwave Digestion System MDL: MARS5; Dominick Hunter Nitrogen Generator MDL: G2-110W N2; Applied Energy Systems Gas Cylinder Cabinet; Hach Lachat Quikchem Analysis System MDL: QC8500 and Hach Lachat Sample Processing Module. Property is unusable in it’s current condition but can be economically repaired. Agency personnel will not assist with the removing or loading of this property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment contact Chris Lee at (402)219-1420 or Christopher.lee@lin.usda.gov (123A750134CTR11) 123A750134CTR11