GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/23/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:21 PM CT.

1986 Chevrolet pickup, 8 cyl, AT, est. miles:29,135, VIN:1GCHD34J8GF315891. Hauled in, in need of repair, missing parts. Does not run. Unknown underlying issues may be present. Picture may not reflect actual condition. Personal inspection recommended. 1243N720029SC09 AG0001610663 Lot#12. 1243N70029SC09

06/23/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:11 PM CT.

2005 Ford Ranger Edge, 6 cyl, est. mileage: 30,800. Power steering, cruise control, front driver airbag, front passenger airbag, intermittent wipers, power locks, power windows, power mirrors, air conditioning, vanity mirror light, reading lights, fabric interior, cloth seats, alloy wheels, anti-lock brakes, extended cab, pickup bed- narrow, AM/FM radio. Minor scratches throughout the body. Scratch over rear driver-side wheel well, scratches and dents on passenger door. Sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing/pickup by appointment only. Contact custodian for this listing. Repairs may be required. 12639500783003

06/23/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:01 PM CT.

2009 Ford Expedition 4×4 SUV(Usable), 8 cyl est. mileage: 49,096. Steering wheel controls, power steering, cruise, leather steering wheel, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, power mirrors, power outlet, rear window defroster, tire pressure monitoring system, trip computer, A/C, alloy wheels, fog lights, adjustable seats, fabric leather interior, power seat (Driver), child seat anchors, split-folding seats, clock, winch, anti-theft system, child safety locks, AM-FM radio, CD, manuals. Dent on right side bumper under fog light. Vehicle sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing by appointment only. 12639501210001