GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

06/23/2020 04:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 02:57 PM CT.

  Active Board, Promethean PRM-20, SN:69317161. (7074KW01125470) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW01125470

06/23/2020 04:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 02:47 PM CT.

  Projection Board, Smart Technologies, Model:UNIFI 45, SN:SB680R2570629. (7074KW01125469) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW01125469

06/23/2020 04:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 02:37 PM CT.

  Projection Board, Smart Technologies, Model:UNIFI 45, SN:SB680R2570634. (7074KW01125468) Usable but may need repairs 7074KW01125468

06/23/2020 04:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 02:36 PM CT.

  Camera, Sony Mavica MVC-CD500, SN:413165. (7074KW01074913) May need repairs 7074KW01074913

06/23/2020 04:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 02:26 PM CT.

  Camera, Nikon Coolpix 885, SN:3262035. (7074KW01074911) May need repairs 7074KW01074911

06/23/2020 04:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 02:16 PM CT.

  Camera, Nikon Coolpix 885, SN:3267873. (7074KW01074910) May need repairs 7074KW01074910

06/23/2020 04:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 02:06 PM CT.

  Camera, Kodak DC215, SN:EKS04520254. (7074KW01074909) May need repairs 7074KW01074909

06/23/2020 03:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:56 PM CT.

  Camera, Kodak DC210, SN:EKK91004602. (7074KW01074908) May need repairs 7074KW01074908

06/23/2020 03:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:55 PM CT.

  Camcorder, Sony HDR-FX7, SN:332122. (7074KW01074929) May need repairs 7074KW01074929

06/23/2020 03:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:45 PM CT.

  Camcorder, JVC GZ-MG330, SN:153R0363. (7074KW01074928) May need repairs 7074KW01074928

06/23/2020 03:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:35 PM CT.

  Camcorder, Sony HVR-V1U HDV, SN:111392. (7074KW01074927) May need repairs 7074KW01074927

06/23/2020 03:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:25 PM CT.

  Video camera, Sony DVD, SN:3380744. (7074KW01074926) May need repairs 7074KW01074926