GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/23/2020 03:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:24 PM CT.

  HeartStart MRX Monitor, Philips, SN:US00570491. (7074KW01115270) Usable 7074KW01115270

06/23/2020 03:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:14 PM CT.

  HeartStart MRX, Phillips, SN:US00570842. (7074KW01115269) Usable 7074KW01115269

06/23/2020 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:04 PM CT.

  Heart Defibrillator, Zoll Medical Corp M Series, SN:T04K65204. (7074KW01115268) Usable 7074KW01115268

06/23/2020 02:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:54 PM CT.

  Heart Defibrillator, Zoll Medical Corp M Series, SN:T05H73165. (7074KW01115267) Usable 7074KW01115267

06/23/2020 02:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:44 PM CT.

  Heart Defibrillator, Zoll Medical Corp M Series, SN:T05I73842. (7074KW01115266) Usable 7074KW01115266

06/23/2020 02:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:34 PM CT.

  HeartStart, Phillips MRX ALS Monitor Defibrillator, SN:US00328595. (7074KW01115265) Usable 7074KW01115265

06/23/2020 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:24 PM CT.

  HeartStart, Phillips MRX ALS Monitor Defibrillator, SN:US00328588. (7074KW01115264) Usable 7074KW01115264

06/23/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:14 PM CT.

  HeartStart, Phillips FR2 Defibrillator with ECG, Model:DD110 SN:408274222. (7074KW01115263) Usable 7074KW01115263