GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/23/2020 05:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 03:19 PM CT.

  Mobile cart for Cisco Video teleconference Equipment. (703CA2014210784) Usable 703CA2014210784

06/23/2020 04:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 02:04 PM CT.

Office Chairs, 1 Lot: green and maroon fabric, 2 each. 10051201600009

06/23/2020 03:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:54 PM CT.

Office Chairs, 1 Lot: blue stripe fabric, 3 each. 10051201600008

06/23/2020 03:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:44 PM CT.

Executive Desk, 1 Each: w/glass top. Dimensions: desk section: 84×24 (with three drawers); middle section:45×50; left section: 60×24. 10051201560007

06/23/2020 03:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:34 PM CT.

Executive Desk and Credenza, 1 Lot: Including desk w/glass top (corner is broken) and credenza. Dimensions: desk section: 84×24 (with three drawers); middle section: 45×50; left side: 60×24; credenza: 70×16.5×16. 10051201560006

06/23/2020 03:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:24 PM CT.

Office Chair, 1 Each: Herman Miller, black mesh adjustable chair. 10051201550005

06/23/2020 03:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:14 PM CT.

Office Workstation, 1 Each: Metal workstation with fabric partitions (136×71), including two locking overhead bins (17×30 and 17×48). All other items shown in photo are NOT included. NOTE: Buyer must disassemble and load. 10051201550004

06/23/2020 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 01:04 PM CT.

Office Workstation, 1 Each: Includes metal workstation with cloth partitions (94x83x23), including overlocking bin and bulletin board (79×49). All other items shown is photo are NOT included. NOTE: Buyer must disassemble and load. 10051201550003

06/23/2020 02:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:54 PM CT.

2 Drawer Filing Cabinets, 1 Lot: 2 each, 15x20x26. 10051201540002

06/23/2020 02:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:44 PM CT.

3 Drawer Filing Cabinets, 1 Lot: 5 each, 15x23x26. 10051201540001