GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/23/2020 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:43 PM CT.

Backhoe, 1 Each: John Deere, Mdl 5025T, 1991, ext boom, 1212 hours on the meter. Unit is operational; issues include but are not limited to small coolant leak. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1404D801640001

06/23/2020 02:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $7,500    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2020 12:33 PM CT.

Backhoe, 1 Each: John Deere, Mdl 310G, 4 cyl, diesel, VIN: T0310GX960246; total hours 787.4. Unit is stuck in 4×4, no other operational issues known. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1475GY01610001