GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/20/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  MISC SHOP EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROXIMATELY 1 EACH TOOLBOX; 1 EACH ROUTER CABINET, TAN; 1 EACH WELDER ESAB MULTIMASTER 260; 2 EACH SPACE AND WATER HEATERS(NATO PLUG); 1 ROLL REFLECTIVE TAPE; 1 EACH OILY RAG CAN; 1 EACH REFRIGERANT RECOVERY SYSTEM; 3 EACH FRAMING NAIL GUNS; 2 EACH ROOFING NAIL GUNS; 1 EACH TOOL BAG; 1 EACH DRAGER DETECTOR; 1 EACH WELDERS APRON; 2 EACH THREADED ARBOR ROTARY CUP WIRE BRUSHES; 7 EACH DIGITAL CAMERAS; 311 EACH STEEL FUNNELS WITH STRAINERS, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401640005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401640005

06/20/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  HAND TOOLS NON EDGED (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROX 6,464 HAND TOOLS TO INCLUDE 800 5/8 INCH WRENCH; 2000 3/8 INCH WRENCH; 1800 1/2 INCH WRENCH; 676 3/8 DEEP WELL SOCKET; 288 1/2 INCH SOCKET WITH 3/8 INCH DRIVE; 900 1/4 INCH KNUCKLES, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401640002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401640002

06/20/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:05 AM CT.

  one lot of power tools consisting of: Makita power grinder, model 9501b; Black & Decker sander, model 7404; Turner Tourch kit; flash light: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS** 89827700580001

06/20/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  NON EDGED NON POWERED HAND TOOLS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROXIMATELY 700 1/4 INCH RATCHET; 500 9/16 INCH WRENCH; 900 3/8 INCH EXTENSION; 1700 .25 INCH EXTENSION; 681 7/16 INCH DEEP WELL SOCKETS; 600 7/32 SOCKETS; 500 9/16 INCH WRENCH; 136 3/8 INCH RATCHET; 600 1/2 INCH WRENCH, RACK INCLUDED, (SOLD AS IS) (4762K401640001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401640001

06/20/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH PNEUMATIC ROTATING LIFT TABLES; 1 EACH PULL BEHIND AIR COMPRESSOR ( NEEDS REPAIRS, PARTIALLY DISASSEMBLED, PARTS INSIDE UNIT, SOLD AS IS) (4762K401640006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401640006