GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/20/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2015 CHEVROLET TAHOE, 4X4, WHITE, 5.3L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, POWER SEAT, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD US, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, BROKEN FRONT GRILL, FRONT AIR DAM MISSING, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, NO CONSOLE, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01470002) I429981 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01470002

06/20/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2009 JEEP WRANGLER RUBICON, 4X4, WHITE, 3.8L, 6CYL, GAS, MT, PL, PW, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, PAINT CHIPPED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01560002) I427842 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01560002

06/20/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  2011 FORD ESCAPE, 4X4, SILVER, 2.5L, 4CYL, HYBRID, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, POWER SEAT, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, STAINS ON DRIVER AND PASSENGER SEAT, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01550001) I427680 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01550001

06/20/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  2006 FORD F250 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.4L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01500001) I422977 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01500001

06/20/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  Truck,pick-up; International; s/n: 1HTSCPLNENH440841; repairable, runs and drives. Additional issues may exist. The excess property was obtained by the US DOL from Federal excess (GSA) on or about 8 5 2001 when it was already used. Any other item(s) that can be seen in the foreground or background or other areas of the associated picture(s) is are not intended to be part of this excess action. The listed item may be inspected by appointment only. The item is located at iuoe local 234 -16299 Quebec St, Indianola, IA 50125. If you want to make an appointment or need any other information concerning this property, please contact Lori Phillips 641-942-7112 between 8:00 am and 4:00 pm Monday through Friday. 1631K89273234C

06/20/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:31 AM CT.