GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/20/2020 01:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:16 AM CT.

  Three Hyundai Monitors – serial #U220WDL088107464,W240BABU83R00808 & W240AABU99R01975; Mouse & Keyboard. 127DF501289000

06/20/2020 01:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  Canon printer – model unknown – serial#ADVR41687; HP Officejet printer – model 8600 – serial#CN24SBT141; HP Officejet printer – model 6500 – serial#MY981211DS & MY98H2X04B. 127DF501219003

06/20/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  D-link router – model DES-1108 – serial# F321391003880; Targusrouter – model ACH80 US – serial#0609001803; Garmin – model 76s – serial#93613164. 127DF501219002

06/20/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:55 AM CT.

One lot, consisting of: 9ea-HP DC6005, 4ea-HP DC7700 HE, 9ea-HP DC7700 MR, 16ea-HP PRO 6300p, 14ea-HP ProDesk 600 G1, 1ea-HP DC6000 HE CRQ3758061 1232RL01290148

06/20/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:54 AM CT.

One lot, consisting of: 19ea-HP EliteBook 6930p, 14ea-HP EliteBook 8740w, 10ea-HP EliteBook 8460p, 6ea-HP EliteBook 8460w, 2ea-HP 6910p, 1ea- Fujitsu Lifebook T900, CRQ3759798 1232RL01320149

06/20/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  PRINTER (1 EACH), HP, LASER JET 400, COLOR, MODEL: CE863A, SERIAL NUMBER: CND8F6N1YN, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840700830006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840700830006

06/20/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  MISC EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF SCANNER, FAX MACHINE, 2 EACH PRINTERS AND A TAPE LIBRARY, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14841101490002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841101490002