GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

06/20/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  SCRAP 1997 POLARIS SPORTMAN 500 W97CH50A, 4X4, S/N 3214469, runs, but there is no gas & battery is dead. as shown in the photographs, the frame has been cut in various places. Unit is being offered for parts only: SCRAP, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS** 89827700440001

06/20/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  2008 ELECTRIC CART, GEM, 825, WHITE, (NO BATTERIES, CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01390006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01390006