GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/20/2020 12:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:06 AM CT.

  1 pallet of steel U bolts from St louis screw and bolt. the manufacturers’ website picture is provided for reference purposes only: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS**. 89827700500002

06/20/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-27-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  1988 Case 580E Loader, model: 580 Super E, Serial# 17038305, Estimated hours 4385, 4-cyl diesel engine, leaking cylinder on the 3 point, a/c needs repaired along with wiring inside cab, one window is broken, brakes need adjusted, equipment is operable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Successful bidder is responsible for packing and removal from 2282 Resource Blvd Moab, UT 84532, Audrey Casper, (435) 719-2155, audrey_casper@nps.gov, Available by appointment only, 8am to 4pm local time 14845901110001