GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/19/2020 08:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 08:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:49 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  One lot of miscellaneous chairs, colors and styles vary. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. For questions about property please contact Robert Frazier at Robert.FrazierIII@va.gov. Property pick up location is 2626 NE 39th Avenue. Gainesville, FL 32609. 36422301620001

06/19/2020 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:43 PM CT.

  One lot of to consist of miscellaneous office furniture: tall wood cabinet (1), short wood cabinet (1), wood table (1), wood cart (1), wood lectern (1), 5-shelf wood bookcase (2), 5-drawer metal file cabinet (1), 4-drawer metal file cabinet (1), large metal storage cabinet (1), small metal storage cabinets (2), burgundy task chair (1), green executive chair (1), wood office chair (1), green office chair (1). Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104B14005220193

06/19/2020 08:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:39 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  One lot of 9 Black vinyl conference room chairs. Condition is used, parts may be missing and repairs and may be required. 50310201320101A

06/19/2020 08:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:29 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  WOODEN CABINET WITH 1 DOOR AND A SHELF. NICKS IN THE WOOD, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 70120601330004

06/19/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  2 DRAWER FILING CABINET CREAM COLORED 3 DOOR HEAVY DUTY CREAM FILING CABINET ON WHEELS. NO KEY AVAILABLE FOR THE LOCK. SCRATCHES ON THE METAL, AND LABEL TAPE RESIDUE STUCK ON. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 70120601330014

06/19/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  FIVE 2 DOOR HEAVY DUTY CREAM FILING CABINET ON WHEELS. NO KEY AVAILABLE FOR THE LOCK. SOME SCRATCHES ON THE METAL, AND LABEL TAPE RESIDUE STUCK ON SOME. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 70120601330013

06/19/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:42 PM CT.