GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/19/2020 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot of 2 Mid-mark Exam Tables, model-640. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs maybe required. 36431201390001

06/19/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot of 20 Stryker electric adjustable hospital beds, model Bed II. Condition is used, parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 36440301362031

06/19/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot of 8 Hill Rom resident electric beds. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required 36431200730001

06/19/2020 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot of 5 Simplified automatic ventilators, items are determined to be salvageable per biomedical inspection. Condition is salvage, parts may be missing and repairs required. 364215013505141

06/19/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  One miscellaneous lot of 1 whirlpool refrigerator, repairs are needed; 1 air flow machine; and 1 red cast cart. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. **HAZARDOUS MATERIAL CLAUSE: FOR ANY HAZARDOUS MATERIAL SOLD AT GSAAUCTIONS.GOV, THE PURCHASER WILL COMPLY WITH ALL APPLICABLE FEDERAL, STATE, AND LOCAL LAWS, ORDINANCES, AND REGULATIONS WITH RESPECT TO THE CARE, HANDLING, STORAGE, SHIPMENT, RESALE, EXPORT, OR OTHER USE OF THE MATERIAL PURCHASED. THE PURCHASER WILL HOLD THE GOVERNMENT HARMLESS FROM ANY AND ALL DEBTS, LIABILITIES, JUDGEMENTS, COSTS, DEMANDS, SUITS, ACTIONS, OR OTHER CLAIMS OF ANY NATURE ARISING FROM OR INCIDENT TO THE HANDLING, USE, STORAGE, SHIPMENT, RESALE, EXPORT, OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THE HAZARDOUS ITEMS PURCHASED.** THE ATTACHED HAZARDOUS FORM MUST BE COMPLETED AND RETURNED TO JANESSA.BEDELL@GSA.GOV, BEFORE PAYMENT CAN BE MADE. 36440301602037

06/19/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot of 2 info cardiograph medical carts and 1 Ultrasound cart. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 36440301602036

06/19/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot of 42 IV pumps. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs are required. 3642150153X19A0

06/19/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot of 6 Magnifier lamps: 3 Phillips & Jacob Fluorescent magnifier lamps, model Burton Light Head and 3 Burton Medical Prod Fluorescent magnifier lamps, model Wave Plus. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 3642210160LOT02

06/19/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:20 PM CT.