GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/19/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:57 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/18/2020 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:07 PM CT.

Werner Ladder. Mdl: E7410 Fiberglass extension trestle ladder. 300 LBS capacity. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300380002A

06/18/2020 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 01:04 PM CT.

Lot of Metal Pipe Fittings. Many sizes. This lot consist of 6 boxes. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89932300380004A