GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/19/2020 08:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (242) various fictional books with a few non-fictional books mixed in. These are typical books you would expect to see in a library. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511201402500

06/19/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Zebra Technologies Corp GK420T Label Printers. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550801320008

06/19/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) NEC 3000 lumens XGA LCD projectors, model# NP905 (one comes with a ceiling mount). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550801320003

06/19/2020 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (1) each Lexmark toner (E250A11A-R); (1) each HP toner (COM551Y); (2) each toner HP (CE251); (2) each HP toner (3800); (1) each HP toner (Q7582A200133P); (1) each Brother toner (IVR-DR420); (1) each toner HP (CB541A); (1) each HP toner (COM 604); (3) each HP toner (COM2015); (1) each HP toner (CC364X); (1) each HP toner (Q7553A); (1) each HP toner (7582PA); 1 each HP toner (7583A); (1) each HP toner (6470A); (1) each HP toner (3800 cyan); (1) each HP toner (HP42A); (1) each Lexmark toner (500 series) and (1) each fuser Konica (Bizhub 360 fuser). The following items with unknown quantities are included in sale. There are 1, 2 and 3 inch 3 ring binders; desk organizers; computer monitor risers; pens; markers; staples; staplers; paper and small, medium and large binder clips. All the above are conveniently packed in 3 boxes that measure 40 w x 48 l x 40 t boxes. Condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Pick up is by appointment only hours of operation are M F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed on holidays). ****Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased****. 3663A301270004

06/19/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:02 PM CT.