GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/19/2020 08:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 06:28 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  TWO CISCO ASA 5540 NETWORK SWITCH. 7016AS01250002

06/19/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  THREE CISCO AIR-CT2504-HA-K9 CONTROLLER WIRELESS LAN 7016AS01250010

06/19/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  CISCO AIR-CT5508-HA-K9 CONTROLLER WIRELESS LAN 7016AS01250012

06/19/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  FOUR Cisco 2500 Series Wireless Controller. 7016AS01250008

06/19/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  CISCO AIR-CT5508-500-K9 CONTROLLER WIRELESS LAN 7016AS01250011

06/19/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 6 each 4GB IronKey Secure Flash Drives. Important note*** these are Enterprise-level devices. The buyer needs to have an IronKey Enterprise Management Server in order to use them*** (never used). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550701280001

06/19/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (100) Dell Computer USB Sound Bars. Some of the boxes may have been opened to verify material and contents. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Please give 24hr notice when scheduling pick up. 36521391290002

06/19/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $45    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  FOUR CISCO CATALYST 3560X COMPUTER NETWORK SWITCH . 7016AS01250004

06/19/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (130) Dell E-Port II Laptop Docking Stations. Some of the boxes may have been opened to verify material and contents; Xerox 5500 Phaser printer set consisting feeder and duplex unit. This printer has never been opened or installed. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Please give 24hr notice when scheduling pick up. ICN 36521391290001, 36521391290005 MULTI ITEMS

06/19/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:21 PM CT.