GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/19/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:28 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

06/19/2020 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 05:27 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.