GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/19/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various office furniture: Conference meeting table with data and power connectivity trough has cherry finish and oval shaped (1 EA); dimensions: 7Ft. (84in.) x 3Ft.-6in. (42in.) x 2Ft.-5in. (29in.); high back chairs with swivel tilt and height adjustment (9 EA), Conference meeting table with data and power connectivity trough with mahogany finish and oval shaped (1 EA); dimensions: 5Ft.-11in. (71in.) x 2Ft. 11-1 2in. (35-1 2in.) x 2Ft.6in. (30in.); black fabric chairs with swivel tilt and height adjustment (4 EA); gray fabric task chair with swivel (1 EA). For additional information and appointment to remove contact JACK.PHILLIPS@FDA.HHS.GOV. 757M880163CONF7

06/19/2020 01:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 11:51 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of various office furniture: Hanging Shelves (4 EA), Table (1 EA), Chair (1 EA), Rolling Cart with Door (2 EA), Hanging Drawers (1 EA), Shelves (4 EA), Cabinet Metal with doors (1 EA), Metal Desk (1 EA), Shelves with Sliding Doors (2 EA). Dimensions, weight, manufacturer and model is unknown. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720101470009

06/19/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of various office furniture: Rolling Cart (1 EA), Desk (2 EA), Dry Erase Board (1 EA), Printer Stand (1 EA), Mail Slot (1 EA), L-Shaped Desk (1 EA), Rolling Cart with door (1 EA), Metal Shelves (2 EA), Metal Shelves with Doors (4 EA). Dimensions, weight, manufacturer and model is unknown. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720101470008

06/19/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of various office furniture: Locker (1 EA), Glass Metal Shelf (1 EA), Wood Bookshelves (2 EA) , Table (1 EA), Chairs (4 EA), Round table (1 EA), L Shaped Desk (1 EA), Credenza (1 EA), File Cabinet (1 EA), Chair (1 EA). Dimensions, weight, manufacturer and model is unknown. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720101470007

06/19/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of various office furniture: Credenzas (2 EA), Desk (1 EA), File Cabinet (1 EA), Chair (1 EA), Desk with Credenza (1 EA), Flag Pole (1 EA), Green Chairs (3 EA), Tables (2 EA), Drawer (1 EA). Dimensions, weight, manufacturer and model is unknown. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720101470006

06/19/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of various office furniture: Table (1 EA), Chairs (2 EA), Cabinet (1 EA), Drawers (1 EA), Small Rolling File (1 EA), Rolling Cart (1 EA), Book Shelves (1 EA), Small Table (1 EA), Desk (1 EA). Dimensions, weight, manufacturer and model is unknown. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720101470005

06/19/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-26-2020 11:01 AM CT.