GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/18/2020 02:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:59 PM CT.

  Coin Wrappers, US Quarters, 1000 per box, total 4 boxes. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149103 0091 #0001) 14910300910001

06/18/2020 01:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:36 AM CT.

1ea Typewriter. 14X40200770002