GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/17/2020 06:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 04:30 PM CT.

TALCO TANK AND PUMP SYSTEM STORAGE TANK. (TPS), GEN: 2, YEAR: 2016, MANUFACTURER: TALCO, SERIAL NUMBER:: 160205JMB160261BB0338TPS, BARCODE NUMBER: 2068379, LENGTH: 72, WIDTH: 48, HEIGHT: 96. (SIZE WITH PALLET BASE – 74L x 52W x 99H), TARE WEIGHT: 1177 LBS., PUMP TYPE: FRANKLIN 30FMH1S3, 1.5 HP. NO MAJOR MISSING ITEMS, NO MAJOR INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL DAMAGES. THE TANK AND PUMP SYSTEM (TPS) IS DESIGNED TO PROVIDE WATER SUPPLY TO A RESIDENTIAL FIRE SPRINKLER SYSTEM. THE TPS CONSISTING OF AN INSULATED WEATHER RESISTANT ENCLOSURE, A WATER TANK AND PUMP, SLECTED CONTROLS AND ALARMS, INTERNAL HEATING FOR THE ENCLOSURE, AND OTHER ELEMENTS INTENTED TO RESULT IN A SYSTEM THAT MEETS OR EXCEEDS NFPA 13D REQUIREMENTS. TANKS ARE 250-300 GALLON WATER CAPACITY. THERE MAY BE OTHER MISSING ITEMS, DAMAGES AND REQUIRE REPAIRS THAT WERE NOT NOTED DURING INSPECTION. TPS PALLETS MAY BE DAMAGED OR ROTTED, ADDITIONAL SUPPORT MAY BE NEEDED FOR TRANSPORT. PICKUPS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (MONDAY THRU FRIDAY 8AM TO 2 PM, WEATHER PERMITTING AND CLOSED HOLIDAYS). DUE TO HOMELAND SECURITY RULES AND REGULATIONS, SUPERVISION IS REQUIRED FOR ALL CHILDREN ENTERING THE PROEPRTY LOCATION.. A 24-HOUR NOTICE IS REQUIRED FOR PICKUPS. THOSE ACQUIRING UNITS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR SAFE REMOVAL FROM THE SITE. THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN WILL NOT ASSIST IN THE PREPARATION OR LOADING ON ANY UNIT. DRIVER MUST HAVE A SIGNED COPY OF THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT, AUTHORIZATION TO TRANSPORT FORM AND A VALID DRIVERS LICENSE AT THE TIME OF REMOVAL. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. 70311201550001B

06/17/2020 02:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:46 PM CT.

  Brother typewriter w/ cover, EM-605; (20643201400038) Usable 20643201400038

06/17/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  Phoenix 4600 Safe (36740401600001) Phoenix 4600 series safe, was in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401600001

06/17/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Ascend Refrigerator (36730501560033) Ascend JFD-72R 3 door cooler refrigerator, repairs required. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Brooke Spillers 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730501560033

06/16/2020 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-23-2020 05:47 PM CT.