GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/18/2020 02:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:58 PM CT.

  5ea, Electronic racks. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0126 #0002) Z6120001260002

06/18/2020 02:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:48 PM CT.

  3ea, Vidmar cabinets. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0126 #0001) Z6120001260001

06/18/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:47 PM CT.

  Est 12ea Unused, plastic chairs. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. ( Z61200 0106 #00030) Z61200010600030

06/18/2020 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:37 PM CT.

  Office desk: Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0126 #0006) Z6120001260006

06/18/2020 02:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:26 PM CT.

  Small bookshelf. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0126 #0005) Z6120001260005

06/18/2020 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:16 PM CT.

  2ea, bookshelves. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0126 #0004) Z6120001260004

06/18/2020 02:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 12:06 PM CT.

  Podium. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0126 #0003) Z6120001260003