GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

06/18/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:43 AM CT.

  Misc bicycles: One lot consists of bicycle parts from approximately 12 bicycles. Parts may be missing. Varying condition. Varying level of completeness. Various parts may have substantial rust. Various manufacturers including: Schwinn, Cannondale, Trek, Mongoose, and Magna. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0147 #0001 ) 95912101470001

06/18/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MP    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:14 AM CT.

2013 KAWASAKI MOTORS CORP MULE 4010 4X4: VIN: JK1AFCM19E8515690 Repairs are required. 14F30100580002A