GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

06/18/2020 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MP    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:18 AM CT.

1EA MANUAL HAND-LINE LASER PAINT MACHINE: Manual Hand line laser III road paint machine, Serial BA1102, Series F03A, Honda Engine GX160 5.5HP br BA1102 233-890. 14F30100610003A

06/18/2020 01:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-25-2020 11:17 AM CT.

2005 CATERPILLAR 320C LU EXCAVATOR: Serial Number:PAC00653. Total Hours 2824; Repairs are required but not limited to rust and dents. 140F0201570001