GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/17/2020 08:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 06:38 PM CT.

  Exam Table, Midmark 623-008, Up Down Model, (1 EA); ***Torn on side of leather, Other repairs maybe needed*** 36431201330002

06/17/2020 08:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 06:28 PM CT.

  Endoscope Reprocessor, Mfg: Cantel Medical Corp, Mdl: Advantage Plus ADV-4002, (1 EA); SN-66965501, ***Repairs required***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36431201330001

06/17/2020 08:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 06:18 PM CT.

  Transfer Transport Chair, Total Lift II, (1 EA); -used- 36431201190001

06/17/2020 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 06:08 PM CT.

  Mobile Compact Wheelchair Platform, (1 EA); -used- 36431200980001

06/17/2020 08:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 06:07 PM CT.

  Lab Fume Hood, Labconco fume hood, model#: LFGI-30SP, (1 EA); -used-; acquisition 2017, ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3645030120558C4

06/17/2020 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 05:57 PM CT.

  Electronic Body Fat Caliper, Skyndex System II, (28 EA); -unused-; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 70434501130007

06/17/2020 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 05:47 PM CT.

  Arm Ergometer, model#: UNIT A-E, acquisition 2009, (1 EA); -used-; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3645030120558C5