GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

06/17/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  Radial Arm Saw, Dewalt, 12 Inch, Single Phase, No Pull Back System, (1 EA); -used- 14440C01210010

06/17/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  Tire Machine, Coats Powerman 20-20, Serial#: 33503, (1 EA); ***Repairs required*** 14440C01210007