GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/17/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  One lot of broadcasting equipment to consist of: Mixing Console, Yamaha MG166C, S N: UCCNZO1082, (1 EA); NewTek TriCaster XD850 Audio Control Surface w Keyboard,S N: J1Q1O1383464042, (1 EA); NewTek TriCaster TCXD855, S N: NA3044965106987 DHS450932, (1 EA); Chyron Micro-X4RU SD, S N: CGB0487906, DHS465086, (1 EA); Duet Keyboard Chyron, S N: YAA2040906, (1 EA); Sony XDCAM PDW-U1 Disk Drive Unit, S N: 16783,16452,17463(DHS465397, DHS465421, DHS477502, (3 EA);; Sony XDCAM HD PDW-F-1600, S N: 12481, DHS465375; (1 EA); Sony DVCAM HVR-Z5U, S N: 114420, (1 EA); Sony Digital Videocassette Recorder DVW-M2000 Digital Betacam, S N: 10542,10487,12361, (DHS465351, DHS465395, DHS465055, (3 EA); -used- 70434501260001

06/17/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Global Med mobile communications Cart, turned in due to end-of-life delegations. The cart includes: Cisco SX80 Precision 4X Camera control unit, Datex Medical, CardioCap 5 Bedside monitor ***Packing & Shipping is the Responsibility of the Purchaser POC for scheduling pickup days and times will be Leslie Avery (Leslie.Avery@va.gov) and Clarence Lang (Clarence.Lang@va.gov) 36422301400001