GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

06/17/2020 02:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:45 PM CT.

Olympus digital voice recorder, D1000; (20643201400025) Usable 20643201400025

06/17/2020 02:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:35 PM CT.

Sanyo talk-book w/ case, TRC-5830; (20643201400024) Usable 20643201400024

06/17/2020 02:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:25 PM CT.

Sony cassette-corder, TCM-567V; (20643201400023) Usable 20643201400023

06/17/2020 02:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:15 PM CT.

Sony cassette-corder; (20643201400022) Usable 20643201400022

06/17/2020 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:05 PM CT.

Panasonic mini cassette recorder; (20643201400020) Usable 20643201400020

06/17/2020 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:04 PM CT.

Royal printing calculator, 550HD, 2 ea; (20643201400027) Usable 20643201400027