GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/17/2020 02:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:22 PM CT.

Dell Series 40 Computer Server. SN: FD1VPQ1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917700990002

06/17/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Dell SC200 Computer. Server compellent enclosure. SN: 4V028Y1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917700990001

06/17/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:11 PM CT.

LG Computer Desktop. Mdl: XZ87K, SN: 953357. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190021

06/17/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:01 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9010 Desktop Computer. SN: 47NV7Y1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190019

06/17/2020 01:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:51 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex 960 Desktop Computer. SN: DJ02WK1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190018

06/17/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:41 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex 780 Desktop Computer. SN: 1S09NM1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190017

06/17/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:31 AM CT.

Dell Precision 3400 Desktop Computer. SN: 2CRBGH1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190016

06/17/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:21 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex 990 Desktop Computer. SN: 57T1PW1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190015

06/17/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:11 AM CT.

Dell GX620 Desktop Computer. SN: HSSM881. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190014

06/17/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:01 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop Computer. SN: 7T32WQW. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190013

06/17/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:51 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9020 Desktop Computer. SN: 7TG4W12. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190008

06/17/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:41 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex 380 Desktop Computer. SN: 258B0R1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190005

06/17/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:31 AM CT.

Dell Precision T3400 Desktop Computer. SN: FERBGH1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701190004

06/17/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:21 AM CT.