GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

06/17/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 12:02 PM CT.

Motorola Astro handset; (20643201400019) Usable 20643201400019

06/17/2020 01:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:52 AM CT.

Motorola speaker (20643201400018) Usable 20643201400018