GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/17/2020 01:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 11:51 AM CT.

Quasar TV/VCR combo w/ remote, VV1220; (20643201400037) Usable 20643201400037

06/17/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-24-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Video Teleconference Equipment. Mfr: Lifesize, Mdl: Team MP, SN: DK6908013C786. Comes with camera and remote. 89917701190022