GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

06/13/2020 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:30 PM CT.

  one lot of medical panels and cameras consisting of: 6ea ONYX-121 12in medical panel pc; 1ea Medtronic Commander Flex; 1ea CISCO DX-80 teleconference unit; 2ea HERO GO PRO cameras: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827601570001

06/13/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  3EA Styker stretcher consisting of:1 model: prime with zoom acq. date: 8/2013, (1) model: 1210 acq date: 12/1995, and (1) model: 1002 acq date: 12/1995. mattresses may have holes and or cracks in fabric. the main drive module is not functioning on the zoom stretcher: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201480002

06/13/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:10 PM CT.

  patient chair, mfr:BRODA SEATING, Model:100-20AL: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201480001

06/13/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  Medical wheeled crash cart, mfr: THE HARLOFF CO INC., Model: HARMR6B-EMG: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500014

06/13/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  Stryker medical prime hospital stretcher: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500002

06/13/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  Skytron Aurora 5S surgical light on wheeled stand: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500003

06/13/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  2ea unused Covidien Vlftcrt cart: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201490001

06/13/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:29 AM CT.

  Plethysmograph, MFR:CAREFUSION RESPIRATO, Model: VMAX AUTOBOX V62W: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500016