GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

06/13/2020 02:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:34 PM CT.

Cable run kit 12in BLK, Model ID—CHT 11911-712, Mat# 99478280 S/N: 0362078533 70031701216882

06/12/2020 03:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2020 01:51 PM CT.

Motorola Speaker: Mdl HSN4032B, s/n is unknown – repairs may be required. BIdders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70881500662506