GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

06/13/2020 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:32 PM CT.

  3ea Sontek flowtracker handhelds velocity flow measurement acoustic dopplers, G9010806 ASSET#848660 SERIAL#P4118, G6006020 ASSET#496812 SERIAL#P2141, G6006941 ASSET#497665 SERIAL#P2973: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14910Y01360001

06/13/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  5ea Siemens DCA Vantage blood chemistry analyzer: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500017