GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

06/13/2020 03:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 01:26 PM CT.

  1ea, Cross Match Tech model # Lscan 70031701196644

06/13/2020 03:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 01:16 PM CT.

  1ea, Cross Match Tech model # Lscan 70031701196643

06/13/2020 03:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 01:06 PM CT.

  1ea, Cross Match Tech model # Lscan 70031701196642

06/13/2020 02:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:56 PM CT.

  1ea, Cross Match Tech model # Lscan 70031701196641

06/13/2020 02:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:54 PM CT.

  3ea unused Egerton monitor arms: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201500007

06/13/2020 02:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:53 PM CT.

  Kindle Paperwhite G3 (2012) 2GB, SSN-B024 1604 3086 07G3, Includes cover, Charger not included: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14889900440001

06/13/2020 02:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:46 PM CT.

  1ea, Cross Match Tech model # Lscan 70031701196640

06/13/2020 02:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:43 PM CT.

  one lot of computer equipment consisting of: 5ea PANASONIC TOUGHBOOKS, MODEL CF-19; 1ea DELL DESKTOP, MODEL 1700; 8ea DELL DESKTOPS, MODEL 3620; 3ea DELL LAPTOPS, MODEL E6440; 3ea DELL LAPTOPS, MODEL E7270, 1ea DELL LAPTOP, MODEL E7470; 1ea DELL ALPTOP, MODEL E7250; 7ea DELL docking station port replicators; small box of misc. cords: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982730056GB01

06/13/2020 02:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:36 PM CT.

  1ea, Cross Match Tech Model # 900224 70031701196639

06/13/2020 02:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:35 PM CT.

  One lot of aprox. 188 mount brackets for Laptop, Dell Latitude E6540. 70031701125605

06/13/2020 02:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 12:33 PM CT.

  3ea HP Scanjet N6310: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A201280002

06/12/2020 03:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2020 01:53 PM CT.