GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/13/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  2010 Silver Chevrolet Colorado 4X4 Extended cab with 2 rear quarter doors, Includes Tool Box, Air Conditioning, AM FM radio, chipped pain on hood, rust above rear wheels, dashboard rattles, vehicle has manual locks, manual windows, Driver door has trouble latching, Brakes squeak, Engine Light is on code P2432, Passenger rear brake light is out, All Vehicles are sold with no warranty guarantees. Highly suggest visual inspection for any missed cosmetic defects as the Government makes no warranty, express or implied, as to kind, quality, or description of any of the property, or its fitness for any use or purpose. VIN: 1GCJTBDE9A8104373 Mileage: 67976 Questions or to schedule visual inspection Contact: HELEN LEAVENWORTH 319377-5960 EXT 3. Visual inspections only, vehicles not permitted to be test driven. Inspections are where the vehicle is physically located. Potential buyers may not remove or hook up any device, remove dip sticks or any other attachments during inspections. Inspections by Appointment Only M-F Buyers are responsible for making all arrangements for removal. Selling Agency will not act as liaison between Purchaser & 3rd party carrier,. Buyers must remove vehicle from the exact place It is located by the Deadline listed on Purchasers Receipt. Agency will not assist in removal moving of vehicle. All Financial & Title questions are handled by GSA. Selling Agency does NOT hold provide Titles or collect or assist in Payments. Contact GSA POC listed on receipt. 123A750150IA80

06/13/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  Windshield is cracked on passenger side, some scratches, some dents, driver side seat worn hole, Check engine light is on and has not been diagnosed. Tail light cover is cracked. 123A750153KS26

06/13/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-20-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  2009 Ford F250 4X2 reg cab pickup 1FTNF20Y49EA25618. No towing hitch. Vehicle is in running condition. This property is being disposed of as-is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: no known deficiencies. INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITH LOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING. 123A750157OK14